Office Locations

Corporate Headquarters
All City Management Services, Inc.
10440 Pioneer Blvd., Suite 5
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Toll Free: (800) 540-9290
Phone: (310) 202-8284
Fax: (800) 430-1059
   
New York
244 5th Ave., Suite 200
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (917) 720-5997
Fax: (800) 430-1059
 
Texas
2950 North Loop West, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77092
Toll Free: (800) 430-1440
Phone: (713) 581-8235
Fax: (800) 430-1059
   
Nevada
848 N. Rainbow Blvd., Suite 2198
Las Vegas, NV 89107
Phone: (702) 666-8765
Fax: (800) 430-1059
 
   
   
Kansas
1948 E. Santa Fe, Suite E
Olathe, Kansas 66062
Phone: (913) 815-8604
Fax: (800) 430-1059
 

info@thecrossingguardcompany.com

 

   
Baron Farwell, General Manager
Phone: (310) 202-8284
baron@thecrossingguardcompany.com
 
Patricia Pohl, Director of U.S. Operations
Direct: (310) 877-7045
pat@thecrossingguardcompany.com

SUPPORT SERVICES

Harlan Sims, Director of Marketing
harlan@thecrossingguardcompany.com

Demetra Farwell, Administrative Services Manager
demetra@thecrossingguardcompany.com
Phil Lazalde, Director of Finance and Accounting
phil@thecrossingguardcompany.com


   

OPERATIONS

John Dotson, Operations Manager
Direct: (310) 770-1956
john@thecrossingguardcompany.com
 
Mary Davis-Mehari, Operations Manager
Direct: (650) 690-6651
mary@thecrossingguardcompany.com
 
Donna Gage, Operations Manager
Direct: (909) 533-9295
donna@thecrossingguardcompany.com